Same Old Chic Fashion Horoscope – Orange Destiny

 Amsterdam

     Me, my beloved wig and Arn

I personally don’t like to post in the first person here, but today I make an exception because something weird happened. When the days are grey, it rains and it’s Sunday you don’t do much. You laid down, read, watch television and, in my case, think. I think a lot! I had some ideas for the blog. I thought about posting an orange set. I shall explain why. Last Friday was Queen’s Day  in Holland. Therefore I had a lot of fun in Amsterdam, and everybody had something orange on, as it’s the color of the country – due to the fact that the royal family is from the House of Orange-Nassau. I also wanted to continue with Monday sets inspired by the fashion horoscope  from Lilian Pacce’s Blog, for Capricorn only – my star sign. The strange thing that I mentioned that happened is the fact that my horoscope for today is based on a color. Guess which?  Orange. What are the odds?

Jacket and Shorts All Saints Bag The Cambrigde Satchel Company Scarf Hermes Shoes Piperlime Soap and Eau de Toilette L’occitane Tghts Look From London

 

Pessoalmente não gosto de postar em primeira pessoa aqui, mas hoje faço uma exceção, pois algo estranho aconteceu. Quando o dia está cinzento, só chove e é domingo, você não faz muito. Você lê, assistir televisão e, no meu caso, penso. Penso um monte! Eu tinha algumas idéias para o blog. Eu pensei em postar um set laranja. Vou explicar por quê. Sexta-feira passada foi o Dia da Rainha aqui na Holanda. Eu me diverti muito em Amsterdã, e todo mundo estava usando algo laranja, porque é a cor do país – devido ao fato de que a família real pertence a Casa de Orange-Nassau. Eu também queria continuar com os sets de segunda-feira inspirados no horóscopo fashion do Blog da Lilian Pacce, apenas Capricórnio – meu signo. A coisa estranha, que eu mencionei que aconteceu, é o fato de que o meu horóscopo de hoje é baseado numa cor. Adivinha qual? Laranja. What are the odds?

0 Responses to “Same Old Chic Fashion Horoscope – Orange Destiny”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Follow me at Bloglovin’

bloglovin


