Same Old Chic I Wanna

 

I WANNA more live music in my life. Such a long time I don’t go to a concert. Last was Franz Ferdinand, in Brazil (in March), which at the day seemed as it was not going to happen, but last minute miracles are true! Now I’m looking forward to the chance of seeing Kings of Leon in Belgium, late November. Before that nothing else to satisfy my hunger…

Eu QUERO mais música ao vivo na minha vida. Faz tempo eu não vou a um showzinho. O último foi Franz Ferdinand, no Brasil (em março), que no dia parecia que não ia dar certo e eu iria ficar só na vontade, mas milagres acontecem! Agora estou ansiosa para a chance de ver Kings of Leon, na Bélgica, em final de Novembro. Antes disso, nada mais vai rolar para matar a minha sede…

0 Responses to “Same Old Chic I Wanna”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Follow me at Bloglovin’

bloglovin


