Same Old Chic Girls

I think this Thursday deserves some music. Says my BFF Thaís, that I forgot about music, I used to be much more into it (influence of a certain someone from the past), true. So here is something that I like, Girls. The first record of this Californian band is called Album, creative don’t you think?

Eu acho que esta quinta-feira merece música. Diz a minha BFF Thaís, que me esqueci da música, eu costumava ser muito mais ligada (influência de um certo alguém do passado), é verdade. Então, aqui está algo que eu gosto, Girls. O primeiro dico dessa banda californiana é Album, criativo né? Assista os vídeos da banda acima.

0 Responses to “Same Old Chic Girls”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Follow me at Bloglovin’

bloglovin


