Same Old Chic Elle’s Summer

A lot of my friends are complaining about the cold in Brazil. I’m here at the other side of the hemisphere, and it’s not so different, it’s been hell lately, raining and soooo much wind I can not even explain, it’s something I have never seen before, no wonder why The Netherlands it’s known by WINDmills…. When I saw this editorial of the French Elle could only think of “summer with friends mood” long time ago! #nostalgic

{via Fashion Gone Rogue}

Photographed by Ben Watts Model Marloes Horst styled by Elissa Cannelle Castelbou/ Fotografafo por Ben Watts Modelo Marloes Horst styling de Elissa Cannelle Castelbou

 

Muitos dos meus amigos estão reclamando do frio no Brasil. Eu estou aqui do outro lado do hemisfério, e não é tão diferente, tem sido um saco recentemente, chovendo e ventando muito, eu nem tenho como explicar, é algo que eu nunca vi antes, não me admira que a Holanda seja conhecida pelos seus moinhos de vento…. Quando vi esse editorial da Elle francesa só consegui pensar no “climão de verão cazamiga” na Ferrugem em 1900 e lá vai pedrada! Que tempo bom que não volta nunca mais #nostalgia…

0 Responses to “Same Old Chic Elle’s Summer”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Follow me at Bloglovin’

bloglovin


