Same Old Chic I Nearly died!

Oh my God (with Dutch accent), I nearly died! I had a Chinese friend that always said that, and I found it funny, so I use this same “expression” when something makes me “nearly died”.

H&M

And for all that I nearly die!

Oh my God (com sotaque holandês), eu quase morri! Eu tinha uma amiga chinesa que sempre dizia isso, e eu achava  engraçado, tanto que  eu uso essa mesma “expressão” quando algo me faz “quase morrer”. E por isso aí em cima eu quase morri!

Pictures/ Fotos: Petiscos

0 Responses to “Same Old Chic I Nearly died!”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Follow me at Bloglovin’

bloglovin


