Same Old Chic Pantone + 175

For someone for dislikes black, that was thrilled playing (not coloring, just playing) with my mom’s 150 colors Caran D’Ache pencils, I have to say no more, I love love love color. I first encoutered Pantone was 18, a fashion student, and I went bananas.

Para alguém que não gosta de preto, que ficava emocionada brincando (não colorindo, apenas brincando) com os 150 lápis de cor Caran D’Ache da minha mãe, eu nem tenho que dizer mais nada, eu amo amo amo cor. A primeira vez que me deparei com Pantone  eu tinha 18 anos, era uma estudante de moda, enlouqueci.

0 Responses to “Same Old Chic Pantone + 175”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Follow me at Bloglovin’

bloglovin


