Same Old Chic Iris Apfel’s Wisdom

I think they could be a little bit more well groomed-—if you know what well groomed is, you just take a look in the mirror. Their hair doesn’t look neat, they look like they are all messed up. I don’t think messy is pretty, I think they should study themselves a little more and not wear something that’s in fashion because it’s in fashion. And you see some enormous young women wearing the skimpiest clothing and it really looks dreadful.”

Eu acho que elas [as pessoas] poderiam ser um pouco mais bem penteadas – se você sabe o que é bem penteado, basta dar uma olhada no espelho. Seu cabelo não parece arrumados, parece que está todo desarrumado. Eu não acho que escabelado seja bonito. Acho que elas [as pessoas] devem estudar-se um pouco mais e não usar algo que está na moda só porque está na moda. Você vê algumas jovens mulheres enormes vestindo as roupas mais indecentes e realmente fica terrível. “

0 Responses to “Same Old Chic Iris Apfel’s Wisdom”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Follow me at Bloglovin’

bloglovin


